Holiday Dates

Summer Term 2017

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 18 April 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 19 April 2017
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017
Half-term Holiday: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017
Term Ends: Friday 21 July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Day: Monday 4 September 2017
Term Starts: Tuesday 5 September 2017
Half-term Holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term

Staff Training Day: Monday 8 January 2018
Term Starts: Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half-term Holiday: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2018
Term Ends: Wednesday 28 March 2018

Summer Term

Staff Training Day: Monday 16 April 2018
Term Starts: Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half-term Holiday: Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 20 July 2018