Results Day Plan

Thursday 20th August Results emailed out at 8.30am. Should students wish to discuss results, they can either:

  • Call school on 01257 400990 between 9am and 2pm where a senior member of staff will be available.
  • Email the following members of staff who will be available and can call you back if needed:

Mr J Nichols jnichols@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mr R Markey rmarkey@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs L Williams lwilliams@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mr M Edey medey@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mr S Hughes-Alty SHughes-Alty@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs R Whittaker rwhittaker@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs T Harwood tharwood@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs J Abram jabram@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Miss A Lloyd alloyd@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs N Reid nreid@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs L Ashcroft lashcroft@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mr L Wigham lwigham@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs L Johnson ljohnson@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Miss V Lonsdale VLonsdale@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mr S Beaton sbeaton@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Friday 21st August  Should students wish to discuss results, they can either:

  • Call school on 01257 400990 between 10am and 2pm where a senior member of staff will be available.
  • Email the following members of staff who will be available and can call you back if needed

Mr R Markey rmarkey@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs L Williams lwilliams@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mr M Edey meded@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mr S Hughes-Alty SHughes-Alty@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs R Whittaker rwhittaker@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs T Harwood tharwood@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs J Abram jabram@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Miss A Lloyd alloyd@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs N Reid nreid@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mrs L Ashcroft lashcroft@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mr L Wigham lwigham@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Miss V Lonsdale VLonsdale@shevingtonhigh.org.uk

Mr S Beaton sbeaton@shevingtonhigh.org.uk