Holiday/Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Staff Inset Day

Monday 6th September 2021 – Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 7th September 2021– School opens for Students
Friday 22nd October 2021 – School closes for Half Term
Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021– School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 17th December 2021 – School closes at (12.00pm) for Christmas
Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th  December 2021 – Friday 31st December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3rd January 2022 – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – School opens for Students
Friday 18th February 2022 – School closes for Half Term
Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 – School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 1st  April 2022 – School closes for Pupils Easter
Easter Holidays: Monday 4th – Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – School opens for Staff and Students
Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday – School closed for Staff and Students
Friday 27th May 2022 – School closes for Half Term
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 – School opens for Staff and Students
Thursday 21st July 2022 – School closes at (12.00pm) for Summer

 

Holiday/Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 – Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 6th September 2022– Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 7th September 2022 = School opens for Students

Friday 21st October 2022 – School closes for Half Term
Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022 – School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 16th December 2022 – School closes at (12.00pm) for Christmas
Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th  December 2022 – Friday 30th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Monday 2nd  January 2023 – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 4th  January 2023– School opens for Students
Friday 17th February 2023 – School closes for Half Term
Half term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th  February 2023
Monday 27th February 2023 – School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 31st March 2023 – School closes for Pupils – Easter
Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April – Monday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th  April 2023 – School opens for Staff and Students
Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday – School closed for Staff and Students
Friday 26th May 2023 – School closes for Half Term
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
Monday 5th June 2023 – School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 21st July 2023 – School closes at (12.00pm) for Summer