Holiday/Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 – School opens for Students
Friday 19th October 2018 – School closes for Half Term
Half term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018 – School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 21st December 2018 – School closes at (12.00pm) for Christmas
Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019 – School opens for Students
Friday 15th February 2019 – School closes for Half Term
Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 – School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 5th April 2019 – School closes for Easter
Easter Holidays: Monday 8th – Friday 19th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 24th April 2019 – School opens for Students
Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday – School closed for Staff and Students
Friday 24th May 2019 – School closes for Half Term
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 – School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 19th July 2019 – School closes at (12.00pm) for Summer
Summer Holidays: Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2019

Holiday/Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 – School opens for Students
Friday 18th October 2019 – School closes for Half Term
Half term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019 – School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 20th  December 2019 – School closes at (12.00pm) for Christmas
Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 – School opens for Students
Friday 14th February 2020 – School closes for Half Term
Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 – School opens for Staff and Students
Friday 3rd  April 2020 – School closes for Pupils Easter
Easter Holidays: Monday 6th – Friday 17th April 2020